Staff and Board

Our team is made up of staff and members of our board of directors. We come from all walks of life, but what we all share is a commitment to the women and children in our community.


Julie Orozco, Executive Director

Alexandra Craig, Women’s Services Clinician 

Alexandra Rivera, Housing Specialist

Annemarie Govardhan, Senior Director of Women’s Services

Chelsea Levine, Director of Women’s Services

Crystal Mayo, Senior Accountant

Debi Domantas, Donor Relations Specialist

Elisha Hurtt, Front Office Coordinator

Jamika Townsend, Director of People and Culture

Jennifer Spicer, Director of Development and Communications

Justin Vartanian, Director of Maintenance and Facilities

Kimone Dormer, Thrift Shop Assistant Manager

Larissa Swenson, Associate Director of Development and Communications

Laurie Belton, Director of Finance and Administration

Locksann Mateo, Senior Director of Housing

Maura Stevens, Food and Nutrition Services Manager

Melanie Amir, Associate Director of Shelter Operations

Michelle Duong, Development and Communications Manager

Molly Pietrantonio, Volunteer and In-Kind Coordinator

Ydelca Paredes-Alejo, Women’s Advocate

Yomaira Galan, Shelter Advocate

Adriana Guerrero, Housekeeping Manager
Dimaris Bermudez, Housekeeper
Jamie White, Maintenance Tech
Maryann Donahue, House Manager
Yolanda Hairston, House Manager
Mattie Vance, Kitchen Staff
Jo-Ann Cesary-Guerard, Reception
Luz Nazario, Reception
Tatianna Coolbaugh, Reception

Board of Directors

Jennifer Dragon, President
Tyrenna Gaines, Vice President
Samantha Jepson, Treasurer
Eva Akese, Assistant Treasurer
Rosibel Perez Torres, Clerk
Jennifer Romeo-Porcaro, Assistant Clerk
Laurie Matosky, Past President
Dr. Adriana DiPasquale
Terry M. Dorsey
Gerri Lorusso
Julie McGown
Erin Rogers
Paula J. Sasso
Eldira Stefani
Tracey Weeden

Want to join the Abby’s House Board of Directors? Download and complete an application by clicking here, then send it to Executive Director, Julie Orozco at .